Library Board

The Richland Library Board of Trustees

The Richland Public Library's Board of Trustees consists of 7 members serving six year appointments. All board members are appointed by the Mayor with the approval of the City Council. Five board members must reside within the city limits of Richland and two members must reside outside the city limits but within the boundaries of Keokuk County, IA.

Meet Our Board Members!

Mike Adrian, President

Melody Anderson, Treasurer

Carol Ann Harrington, Secretary

Stratton Bond

Haley Kopsieker

Jesse Pedrick

Warren Winborn

Board Meetings

The Richland Public Library Board of Trustees generally meet at 6:30 on the 3rd Wednesday of the month. Board meeting dates may be changed due to scheduling conflicts, so please verify dates before attending. Public notice of the date, time and place of the board meeting will always be posted at the library at least 24 hours before the meeting. Board meetings are open to the public.